Adress :
Dorotheenstrasse 24, 10117 Berlin. 


This year the BerlinMUN Conference will take place in the oldest University in Berlin  Humboldt University of Berlin. 

The Humboldt University of Berlin is a university in the central borough of Mitte in Berlin, Germany. It was established by Frederick William III on the initiative of Wilhelm von Humboldt as the University of Berlin (Universität zu Berlin) in 1809, and opened in 1810, making it the oldest of Berlin’s four universities.

The university is divided into nine faculties, including its medical school shared with the Free University of Berlin, has a student enrollment of around 32,000 students, and offers degree programmes in some 189 disciplines from undergraduate to post-doctorate level.